Sitemap Contact Us

Julie Uhl, juhl@towson.edu, Secretary, (410) 704-2633, FAX: (410) 704-3868
Marcy Krawczyk, mkrawczyk@towson.edu, Administrative Assistant II, (410) 704-3788
Mary Hackley, mhackley@towson.edu, Student Services Coordinator, (410) 704-2757

Dr. Chao Lu, clu@towson.edu, Department Chair, (410) 704-3701
Dr. Robert Hammell, rhammell@towson.edu, Department Associate Chair, (410) 704-6050

Dr. Shiva Azadegan, sazadegan@towson.edu, Director of CS Program, (410) 704-3951
Dr. J. Scott Hilberg, shilberg@towson.edu, Director of IT Program (410) 704-5277
Dr. Sungchul Hong , shong@towson.edu, Director of IS Program, (410) 704-6338
Dr. Marius Zimand, mzimand@towson.edu, Director of Doctoral Program, (410) 704-3955
Dr. Yanggon Kim, ykim0831@gmail.com, Director of Graduate Program, (410) 704-3782

Sam Houston, shouston@towson.edu, Computer Resources Director, (410) 704-3177
Rich Webster, rwebster@towson.edu, Webmaster, Laboratory Manager/Coordinator, (410) 704-2424

View Larger Map

Towson University
Department of Computer and Information Sciences
7800 York Road, Suite 406
Towson, MD 21252